Coming October 10, 2017:

The twenty-first season continues: 
bobby falk group at jazzstand on abrams

Bobby Falk Group at JazzStand on Abrams

Bobby Falk Group

Aaron Irwinsky, saxophone; Chris Borin, trumpet; Dana Sudborough, vibraphone; Eric Willis, piano; Jeffry Eckels, upright bass; Anne Falkenstein, vocals; Bobby Falk, drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *